Home  |  Contact us  |  About us  |  Blog  |  Useful links   



EMBASSIES
 


Jordanian Embassy in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971-2-5099000
Fax: +971-2-4449157
Hours of Operation: 08:00-14:00 Closed: Thursday & Friday
Address: Airport Road/Embassies District
Email: abudhabi@fm.gov.jo
 
Jordanian Embassy in Athens, Greece
Phone: +30210 6744161
Fax: +30210 6740578
Address: 21 Papadiamandi Street, Palio Psychico 15452
Email: Athens@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 8:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Consulate in Erbil, Iraq
Phone: +964 7508114442 or +964 7714444777
Fax: +962 5501370
Address: Villa number 713 & 715, Dream City
Email: erbil@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 8:30-15:30
 
Jordanian Embassy in Astana, Kazakhstan
Phone: +771 72245255
Fax: +771 72245253
Address: Novostroitelnaya Street 8/2 Microdistrict, Chubary
Email: astana@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 10:00 – 17:00, closed Saturday & Sunday.
 
Jordanian Embassy in Islamabad, Pakistan
Phone: +9251 2833311 or +9251 283312 
Fax: +9251 2833311
Address: House No: 1 street 88, G-63
Email: Islamabad@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 9:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Ankara, Turkey
Phone: +90312 4402054 or +90312 4404594
Fax: +90312 4404327
Address: Mesnevi Dede Korkut, Sok No 18 A. Ayranci
Email: Ankara@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 9:00 - 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Ottawa, Canada
Phone: +1613 2388090
Fax: +1613 2323341
Address: 100 Bronson Ave. Suite 701
Email: Ottawa@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 9:00 - 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Paris, France
Phone: +331 55620000
Fax: +331 55620006
Address: GMT 92200 Neuilly Sur Seine 80, Boulevard Maurice Barres
Email: paris@fm.go.jo
Working hours 9:00 - 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Baku, Azerbaijan
Phone: +99412 4373121
Fax: +99412 4373123
Address: Caspian Plaza 2, floor no 16
Email: baku@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 16:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Bucharest, Romania
Phone: +4021 2104705 or +4021 2108080 
Fax: +4021 2100320
Address: Dumbrava Rosie Street No.1, District 2
Email: Bucharest@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Brasilia, Brazil
Phone: +5561 32485414 or +5561 32485407
Fax: +5561 32481698
Address: Shis QI 09 Conj Unto 18 Casa 14 Lago Sul-Brasilia-DF CEP 71650-180
Email: brasilia@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Berlin, Germany
Phone: +4930 3699600
Fax: +4930 36996011
Address: Heerstr 201 13595 Berlin
Email: berlin@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Brussels, Belgium
Phone: +322 6407755
Fax: +322 6402796
Address: Av. Franlkin, Roosevelt, 104
Email: bruxelles@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Pretoria, South Africa
Phone: +2712 3468615 or +2712 346817
Fax: +2712 3468611
Address: Crown Avenue 254, Waterkloof, Pretoria 0181
Email: Pretoria@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Baghdad, Iraq
Phone: +964 7812777667
Email: Baghdad@fm.gov.jo
Address: Diplomatic neighborhood, Dijlah complex 2, villa no.3
Working hours 08:30 – 14:00, closed Friday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Beijing, China
Phone: +8610 65323906
Fax: +8610 65323283
Address: Sanlitun Dongliu Jie No.5, Beijing 100600
Email: Beijing@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:30 – 15:30, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Berne, Switzerland
Phone: +4131 3840404
Fax: +4131 3840405
Address: Thoracker Strasse 3, Muri. B. - 3074
Email: berne@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 14:30, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Beirut, Lebanon
Phone: +961 5922501 or +961 5922500
Fax: +961 5922502
Address: Al Yas Hilo Street, Ba’bada
Email: Beirut@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:30 – 14:30, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Tel Aviv, Israel
Phone: +9723 7517722
Fax: +9723 7517712
Address: Rehov Abba hillel silver Ramat Gan, 14 52560
Email: tel-aviv@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Tunis, Tunisia
Phone: +21671 780875 or +21671 785829
Fax: +21671 786461
Address: 95 Yoghrata Street, Mitwal Vil
Email: tunis@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:00 – 14:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Jakarta, Indonesia
Phone: +6221 5153484 or +6221 5153483
Fax: +6221 5153482
Address: Gedung Artha Graha, 9th floor JI. Jend, sudlrman Kav, 52-53, 12190
Email: Jakarta@fm.gov.jo
 Working hours 08:30 – 15:30, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Consulate in Jeddah, KSA
Tel: +9662 6607633 or +9662 6607630
Fax: +9662 6607674
Address: Al Hamra’a Neighborhood, Prince Mohammad Bin Abed Al Aziz Street
Email: Jeddah@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:30 – 15:00, closed Thursday & Friday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Algiers, Algeria
Phone: +21321 692031 or +21321 693136
Fax: +21321 691554
Address: 15 Al Nakheel Janan Al Malek Haydarah Street
Email: Algiers@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday
 
Jordanian Permanent Mission to the UN in Geneva, Switzerland
Phone: +4122 7482000
Fax: +4122 7482001
Address: Rue de Vermont 37-39
Email: geneve@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:30 – 17:50, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Khartoum, Sudan
Phone: +249183 522290 or +249183 522296
Fax: +249183 522295
Address: Taif Iqar area number 862, block 22
Email: Khartoum@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:30 – 16:30, closed Friday & Saturday
 
Jordanian Consulate in Dubai, UAE
Phone: +9714 3970500
Fax: +9714 3971675
Address: Khaled Bin Al Waleed Street, Consulates complex
Email: Dubai@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Damascus, Syria
Phone: +96311 6136260 or +96311 6136261
Fax: +96311 6136263
Address: Tarablous street, building 27
Email: Damascus@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday
 

Jordanian Embassy in Doha, Qatar
Phone: +974 4832202 or +974 4832203 or +974 4832204
Fax: +974 4832173
Address: Al Dafnah, Diplomatic area, Embassies street
Email: doha@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday
 
Jordanian Liaison Office in Ramallah, Palestine
Phone: +970 22974626 or +970 22974625
Fax: +970 22974624
Address: Al Masyoun neighborhood, near Grand Park Hotel
Email: Ramallah@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Rabat, Morocco
Phone: +212537 635860
Fax: +212537 632195
Address: Villa 65, Military Neighborhood
Email: rabat@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:30 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Rome, Italy
Phone: +3906 86205304 or +3906 86205303
Fax: +3906 8606122
Address: Via Giuseppe Marchi 1/P
Email: roma@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Riyadh, KSA
Phone: +9661 4880039 or +9661 4880071
Fax: +9661 4880072
Address: Embassies Neighborhood
Email: Riyadh@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:00 – 15:00, closed Thursday & Friday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Santiago, Chile
Phone: +562 9756187
Fax: +562 9756178
Address: Depto. 1307 – Providencia
Email: Santiago@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Seoul, South Korea
Phone: +822 3182897
Fax: +822 3183644
Address: Twin Trcc Building, Floor 6, Tower B, 14 Joonghak – dong, Jongto
Email: seoul@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 16:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Sana’a, Yemen
Phone: +9671 413276
Fax: +9671 414516
Address: Damascus Street
Email: sanaa@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:00 – 15:00, closed Thursday & Friday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Tripoli, Libya
Phone: +21821 3614761
Fax: +21821 3614762
Address: Abed al Rahman Bin Ouf Street
Email: Tripoli@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:00 – 14:00, closed Friday & Saturday
 
 
Jordanian Embassy in Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Phone: +99871 2742479
Fax: +99871 1401144
Address: Akamal Ikramov District, Chilanzar V-15
Email: Tashkent@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 17:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Tehran, Iran
Phone: +9821 22752001 
Fax: +9821 22752767 
Address: Zarafshan street north, building number 1553
Email: Tehran@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:30 – 15:00, closed Thursday & Friday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Tokyo, Japan
Phone: +813 54787177
Fax: +813 54780032
Address: Kamiyama-cho, Shibuya, 8-39
Email: Tokyo@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 17:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Vienna, Austria
Phone: +431 4051025
Fax: +431 4051031
Address: Rennweg 17/4, 1030
Email: vienna@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 17:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Cairo, Egypt
Phone: +202 37485566
Fax: +202 37601027
Address: 6 Bassem Al Kateb Street – Al Daqi
Email: cairo@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00– 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Canberra, Australia
Phone: +612 62959951
Fax: +612 62397236
Address: 17 Cobbadah Street, O’Malley ,ACT 2606, Australia
Email: Canberra@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
Jordanian Embassy in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Phone: +603 42521268
Fax: +603 42528610
Address: No. 2 Jalan Kedondong off Jalan ampang Hilir 55000
Email: jordankl@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Kuwait
Phone: +965 25312295
Fax: +965 25312291
Address: Al Jabriyeh area, piece 5 street number 1
Email: Kuwait@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday
 
Jordanian Embassy in The Hague, Netherlands
Phone: +3170 4167200
Fax: +3170 4167209
Address: Badhuisweg – 79, 2587CD
Email: Lahaye@fm.gov.jo
Working hours: 9:00 – 16:00, closed Saturday and Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in London, UK
Phone: +44207 97373685
Fax: +44207 9378795
Address: 6 Upper Phillimore Gardens, W8 7HA
Email: London@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Madrid, Spain
Phone: +3491 3191104
Fax: +3491 3082536
Address: 41 P Gral Martinez Campos, 28010
Email: Madrid@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Muscat, Oman
Phone: +968 24692763
Fax: +968 24692762
Address: Diplomatic area, Arab University Street
Email: muscat@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:00 – 14:00, closed Thursday & Friday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Moscow, Russia
Phone: +7495 6994344
Fax: +7495 6994354
Address: Mamonovsky Pereulok, 3
Email: Moscow@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Manama, Bahrain
Phone: +973 17291109
Fax: +973 17291980
Address: Buidling 43, Road 1901, Manama
Email: Bahrain@fm.gov.jo
Working hours: 8:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in New Delhi, India
Phone: +9111 26497032
Fax: +9111 26497030 
Address: Pancheel park N-14, New Delhi 110017
Email: newdelhi@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:30, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Permanent Mission to the UN in New York, USA
Phone: +1212 8329553
Fax: +1212 8325346
Address: 4th floor 866 Second Avenue, NY 10017
Email: newyork@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 17:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Washington, USA
Phone: +1202 9662664
Fax: +1202 9663110
Address: International DR, NW 3504, DC 20008
Email: Washington@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 17:00, closed Saturday & Sunday